2019 Committee Chairs


Annual Meeting Advanced Planning Tim Smith
COGEH (Canadian Oil and Gas Evaluation Handbook) Floyd Williams
Communications George Schaefer
Ethics Tom Collier
Grievance David Gold
Evaluation Parameter Survey Steve Hendrickson
Fair Market Value Dee Patterson
Historian Melissa Nance
Internet Rhonda Gathers
Membership Andrew Forcina
Monograph 5 - Type Curves Gary Gonzenbach
Newsletter Coordinator Richard J. Miller
Nominating Simon McDonald
Past President’s Council Rick Krenek
Professional Registration Abzal Narymbetov
Qualifications Neal Howard
Recommended Evaluation Practices Daniel R. Olds
Reserves Definitions Rawdon Seager
SPE OGRC (Oil and Gas Reserves Committee) Observer Ron Harrell
Technical Training Joe Young
UNECE Expert Group on Resource Classification Dominique Salacz
University Interface & Production Tax Summary Marshall Watson